Open Menu

Board of Directors

Tipperary Energy Agency Board of Directors

Pictured Left – Right: Prof Owen Lewis, Chair Irish Green Building Council, Isabel Cambie, CEO South Tipperary Development CLG, Tommy Cooke, Biogas Environmental Tipperary East Limited, Michael Woulfe, Tipperary County Council, Emer O Siochru, EOS Future Design, Seamus Hoyne, LIT Tipperary, Liam McCarthy, Tipperary County Council, Paul Kenny, CEO, Tipperary Energy Agency, Cllr Marie Murphy. Missing from photo: Stephen Blair, Southern Regional Assembly and Cllr John Hogan.

Board - Nov 2016